Meet Dallas!

421953_10151232093635177_1549865140_n

Meet Dallas!

Dallas is one of the Dyke March Team Leads!

“I am ecstatic to be a part of the Toronto Dyke March this year. I am a recent export from Calgary and before then, Vancouver. During my time in Calgary I worked within the Pride Calgary Board, and gained amazing skills and attributes that I wanted to bring to the Dyke March here in Toronto. I am a Dyke who is constant awe by the power and camaraderie of the Queer community, and being a part of the Dyke March allows me to give back. When I am not doing Dyke March stuff, I write and watch Coronation Street with my fiancé Rachel.”

This entry was posted in committee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

